The Leading Resource for the Global Sugar Industry.
Cart - $0.00

Mailing Address:
PO Box 19084
New Orleans, LA 70179

Romney Richard, Publisher and Editor, Sugar Journal
Romney Kriedt–Richard
Publisher and Editor
Email: romney@sugarjournal.com
Skype: romneyk

Scott Walker, Advertising Representative USA, Sugar Journal
Scott Walker
Advertising Representative
Email: scott@sugarjournal.com
Skype: sc0tt.walker

Mindy Walker, Production Manager, Sugar Journal
Mindy Walker
Production Manager
Email: mindy@sugarjournal.com

Carol Helmstetter, Accounts Receivable, Sugar Journal
Carol Helmstetter
Accounts Receivable
Email: carol@sugarjournal.com

 

Phone: 504.482.3914
Fax: 504.482.4205

Charley Richard, Executive Editor, Sugar Journal
Charley Richard, Ph.D.
Executive Editor
Email: charley@sugarjournal.com

Adriano Cupello, Latin America Representante de Publicidade, Sugar Journal
Adriano Cupello
Latin America Representante de Publicidade
Email: adriano@sugarjournal.com
Skype: dricupello

Guilherme Rossi Machado, Editor, Brazil and Latin America, Sugar Journal
Guilherme Rossi Machado
Editor, Brazil & Latin America
Email: rossi@sugarjournal.com

Debbie
Debbie Helmstetter
Circulation/Distribution
Email: debbie@sugarjournal.com

 

Or Contact Us Here:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message